Saturday, March 28, 2015

Association Honors Educators, Advocates

Among the awards presented at last night's awards banquet were the Fitz Turner Award, which went to Kerry and Glenda Eans of Wythe County (top); the Award for Teaching Excellence, won by Renee Serrao of Chesterfield County (middle); and the Education Support Professional of the Year, won by Tonya Hutchinson of Hampton.